Fundraising Services

How To Become An Approved PWCS Fundraiser

Fundraising Activities Contractor's Agreement (PDF)
Certificate of Compliance (PDF)
Planned Fundraising Activities (PDF)
Online and Crowdfunding Activity Approval Form (PDF)
Vendor Information Form (PDF)

Contract Listing

This list is inclusive of all approved online solicitation programs and crowdfunding services at the end of the listing.

Buyer Contact: Angela Fredrickson, Phone: 703-791-8096; Fax: 703-791-8610; Email: FredriAM@pwcs.edu

Refer to the following regulations:

Policy 341 Fundraising Activities

Regulation 341-1 Guidelines for School Fundraising Activities

Regulation 341-2 Guidelines for Student Funds

Regulation 341-3 Online Solicitations and Crowdfunding Activities

Note: Competition is not required when contracting with any vendor listed below for fundraising services.

Vendor Contact Commission/Profit Category
Adonia Johnson
lia sophia Independent Advisor
8176B Edge Rock Way
Laurel, MD 20724
Adonia Johnson
571.213.5103
Adonia.johnson@gmail.com
10-15% lia sophia jewelry
Brochure Sales Mom’s Night Out, Style Guide Plan, Party Plan, No Show Cashflow
Southern Sno-Balls, LLC
DBA Anita’s Frozen Cotton Candy
1973 Fort Monroe Court
Dumfries, VA 22026
Anita M. Gray, Owner
703.221.4651; 601.606.6447 - Cell
703.445.4369 – Fax
southernsnoballs@gmail.com
25% Original New Orleans-Style Snowballs
Assured Growth Industries
DBA AGI Fundraising
1787 West Trindle Road
Carlisle PA 17055
Karen J. Ulrich, Owner
800.241.1453, 717.241.4044
717.241.3096 – Fax
Karen@agifundraising.com
30-50% In-hand sales (candy bars), frozen items (cookie dough, pizza, desserts) and traditional holiday brochures
DC Publishing
DBA Attractions Dining & Value Guide
220-2 S. Swing Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
Chris Hudson, Operations Manager
800.897.1004, 336.324.4933
336.632.1212 – Fax
chrishudson@attractionsbook.com
40-50% Attractions Dining & Value Coupon Book, Ticket Savers
Avon – Frances B. Cantey
7531 Remington Road
Manassas, VA 20109
Frances B. Cantey, Sales Representative
703. 335.2506
703.798.3900 – Cell
f.b.cantey@comcast.net
40% Cosmetics, Bath & Body Items, Cologne for Men and Women
Bedford Falls Book Fairs
(Southeastern Educational Toy & Book Dist.)
3215-113 Wellington Court
Raleigh, NC 27615
Gary L. Odom
919.954.0140
919.954.0938 – Fax
Garyodom@Bedfordfallsusa.com
25% Book Fairs
Behnke Nurseries Co.
Stephanie Fleming
11300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Stephanie Fleming
301.937.1100
301.937.8034 – Fax
sfleming@behnkes.net
20% Nursery Plants
Believe Productions
7101 S. Fulton Street, #200
Centennial, CO  80112
Ivory Hammon
303.200.1290
877.329.2354 – Fax
50% Brochure sales- fall gift catalog, spring gift catalog, Otis Spunkmeyer foods, candles, cheese and sausage
Blue Ridge Fundraising
P.O. Box 3690
Glen Allen, VA  23058
Paul V. Wilson
703.307.8813 - Cell
804.364.9998
804.364.9666 – Fax
pwilson47@aol.com
40-50% Brochure sales- frozen foods (cookie dough, cheesecake, pies), candy, magazines, gift wrap
Booster Enterprises, Inc.
DBA – Boosterthon
10400 Old Alabama Rd. Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Chris Magooyric
843.718.5005
chrism@boosterthon.com
35 -50% Pledge Based Fundraiser – Fun Run & Character Program
Ensemble, Inc.
DBA Bookworm Central
12193 Livingston Road
Manassas, VA  20109
Radhika Bajaj
703.367.0045
703.367.9633 – Fax
radhika@bookwormcentral.com
Retail sales over $8,000: 25% in cash or 35% in books;
Retail sales between $4,000 and $8,000: 20% in cash or 30% in books;
Retail sales under $4,000: 25% in books.
Book Fair
BRAX LTD
2002 Eastwood Road, Ste. 202
Wilmington, NC 28403
Suzanne Zolldan, Regional Director
571.212.3747
910.509.9293 – Fax
SuzanneZ@BraxLTD.com
33-40%
(Order 300 packs to be separated by homeroom)
UPS delivery
Spirit Cups, Travel Cups and Popcorn Buckets
CB Enterprises, Inc.
10434 Leadbetter Road
Ashland, VA  23059
Charles J. (Chuck) Batt, Jr.  President
804.402.0349 - Cell
804.364.4899 – Fax
battchuck@comcast.net
40-45% Brochures sales - Pizza, cookie dough, cheesecake, cinnamon rolls, Otis Spunkmeyer, Auntie Anne’ pretzels, pies, candles, candies, etc.
Cherry Bros, LLC dba Cherrydale Farms
707 N. Valley Forge Rd. Ste. 102
Lansdale, PA 19446
Beth Keeley
215.892.1519
215.892.1520 – Fax
Beth.keeley@cherrydale.com
40 – 50% Giftware, wrapping paper, snacks, frozen food, pretzel rods, chocolate bars, candles
Claire’s Gourmet
(Div. of ADKO Associates Inc.)
2010 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
Lana Koman
410.298.2500
410.298.2502 – Fax
LanaK@Clairesgourmet.com
35% Brochure sales – Pizza, cookie dough, cakes, desserts
Classic Cookie of Virginia
CC Fundraising, Inc.
P.O. Box 1333
Forest, VA 24551
Donna Hooks, Distributor
434-845-6330
434-845-6640 – Fax
JerryHooks@peelawayfundraising.com
41.5% Cookie dough, brownies, candles, coffee/cocoa, etc.
Clover Ranch, Inc.
P.O. Box 600
Celeste, TX  75423-0600
Jill Green, Office Manager
800.527.6416
903.455.6096 – Fax
clover@koyote.com
40-50% Brochure Sales - Bakery items, candles, Holiday Store,
Direct sellers- lollipops, beef jerky, chocolate pops, Hershey, M&M Mars, Smencils
Confections Cupcakery LLC
12757 Stone Lined Circle
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Laura Brletic, Owner
703-819-7786
270-574-3424 – Fax
laura@confectionsonline.com
25% Cupcakes for Concession Sales
Double Good, LLC
16W030 83rd Street
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Carolyn Weinzelbaum
800-873-2686
630-593-0001
info@doublegood.com
50% Brochure Sales – Gourmet Popcorn
EDC/Usbourne Books & More
102 Farmington Ct.
Sterling, VA 20164
Hilary Hultman-Lee, Educational Consultant
571-269-8648
918-663-2525 - Fax
17% Children’s Books and Educational items; Brochure Sales, for Greeting Cards
Educational Products, Inc. (E.P.I.)
4100 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W., Suite 250
Houston, TX 77086
Martha Godinez-Pearson, District Manager
832-452-4061 - Cell
832-327-6329
800-756-3471 – Fax
mpearson@EducationalProducts.com
40-50+% Catalog/Brochure Sales, Apparel, Cookie Dough, School Supplies
Elite Fundraising (Edje LLC)
1300 Esther Street, Suite 205
Vancouver, WA 98660
Roxanne Thompson
866-720-5363
888-400-5521 – Fax
Roxy@ESFundraising.com
40-80% Discount Cards, Cookie Dough
Entertainment Publications, Inc.
DBA Sally Foster Giftwrap
DBA Entertainment
DBA Classic Recipes
1414 East Maple Street
Troy, MI 48084
Dave Coosaia, Area Market Manager
800-575-1695
248-404-1343 – Fax
dcoosaia@entertainment.com
Tammy Russell
248-404-1342
trussell@entertainment.com
Michele Kish
248-935-2881
mkish@entertainment.com
Up to 50% Giftwrap, Entertainment Books, Classic Recipes Cookie Dough, Chippery by Otis Spunkmeyer Cookie Dough, Dining Advamtage Card. E.COM card
1st Team Sports
14141 Clatterbuck Loop
Gainesville, VA 20155-4494
Cesar Zambrana
888-878-0014
571-213-6374 - Cell
703-530-7511 – Fax
cesar@1stteamsports.com
www.1stteamsports.com
60% Discount cards, playbooks, golf cards
Fan Cloth LLC
2895 113th Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Gretchen Reeves, Manager
866-897-3349
866-260-9063 – Fax
Bids@fancloth.com
Up to 50% Custom Design Apparel and Spirit Items
Freestyle Photo Supplies
5124 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Kristina Loughery
Educational Accounts Manager
323-660-3460
323-660-4885
edu.order@freestylephoto.biz
School determines pricing and profit Photographic supplies and equipment
Fundraise 21 Inc.
14100 Darnestown Road, #E
Darnestown, MD  20874
David Simons
410-375-1870
301-330-8421 – Fax
david@mrsfieldsfundraising.com
Up to 40% Brochure sales – pizza, cookie dough, magazines, other items.
Online sales – food, gifts, magazines
Fundraising Specialists, Inc.
407 Lake Air Drive
Waco, TX 76710
Monica Gonzales
254-492-8024
866-646-9878 – Fax
monica@dreamfundraising.com
40-90% Brochure Sales, Cookie Dough, Pizza, Candles, Discount Cards, Punch Cards, Spirit Items
GAMEDY Media
16600 SW 72nd Ave. Bldg. 10
Portland, OR 97224
Ed Bear – Director of Team Partnerships
503.214.4424
503.992.6761 – Fax
ebear@gamedaymediaonline.com
Guaranteed Set Donation Amount Free Media Guides at all home games
Glory Days Grill
8435 Lanier Overlook Ct
Bristow, VA 20136
Tracy Atwell, Marketing Manager
703-929-7442
703-393-8135 – Fax
tatwell@glorydaysgrill.com
10%
on receipts collected during fundraising period
Excludes alcohol, discounts, tax & gratuity. Restaurant locations in Woodbridge, Gainesville and Manassas
Great American Opportunities P.O. Box 305142
Nashville, TN 37230-5142
Kevin Schreiner – 540-336-5329 - Cell
Kevin.schreiner@gafundraising.com
Tony Calderone – 703-507-5724 – Cell
Yadacal@gmail.com
Steve Bliss – 434-989-5250 - Cell
steve.bliss@gafundraising.com
Scott Rickman – 703-357-7335 – Cell
Scott.Rickman@swgao.com
434-985.3284 - Fax
35-50% Brochures sales- magazines, discount cards, cookie dough, Sara Lee pie, cheesecake, chocolates, seasonal shopper, etc.
Henthorn & Associates, LLC
5910 Powell Ave.
Dublin, VA  24084
H. W. “Bill” Henthorn
540.674.6023
540.674.4696 – Fax
bhenthorn3@verizon.net
www.henthornfundraising.com
40-50% World’s Finest Chocolate; Little Caesars Pizza; Brochure sales- jewelry, flower bulbs, food (pizza, cookie dough, candy, etc.), discount cards, teddy bears, candles, flags, magazines, magnets, flavoring
Here Comes Money Fundraising
1980 Afton Street
Houston, TX 77055
Matthew Janak
800-253-8637, 619-229-1300
619-229-1399 – Fax
info@herecomesmoney.com
48-50% Smensils-  scented pencils made from recycled newspaper
Beef Jerky
Higher Standard Consulting
Dba Scentsy, Velata, Grace Adele
13026 Tadmore Court
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Katie Wedge, Independent Consultant
703-930-9907
703-935-2535 – Fax
Katie.Wedge@gmail.com
20% Scentsy scented wax, electric warmers; Velata chocolate, fondue dishes
Hooser and Company Fundraising
993 Jadwyn Road
Maurertown, VA 22644
Melissa Dawn Hooser
540-325-5944
John.hoosier@collectivegoods.com
40% Heritage Candle Brochure Sales; Hooser Book Co.; Tritan Tumblers; Otis Spunkmeyer Cookie Dough; WoodWick Candles; Read-A-Thon; Poppin Popcorn; Simply the BEST; Pine River; Gourmet Carmel Corn; Passionate for Desserts & More
Imagine Nation Books
DBA Collective Goods
79 Front Royal Rd.
Strasburg, VA 22651
John Hooser
717-303-7741
John.hoosier@collectivegoods.com
10% and One (1) Free item for every 10 purchased Books, gifts and other educational products, all at deeply discounted prices.
Innisbrook Wraps
422 N. Chimney Rock Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
Elin Bohn, Regional Manager
800-334-8461
sales@innisbrook.com
15-50% Brochure sales, gift wrap, boxed Helen Grace chocolates, cookie dough, snacks, chocolate bars, school supplies, Summer Quest workbooks
JK Enterprise Landscape Supply LLC
P.O. Box 80
Clifton, VA 20124-0080
Jake Klitenic/Carl Hedspeth
703-352-1858
571-261-1095  Fax
jake@lumberjake.com
School determines pricing and profit Mulch, topsoil, bagged product sales
JROTC Dog Tags
4809 East Kirk Lane
Colbert, WA  99005
Ernest Kiel
509-238-1097
509-238-1022 – Fax
staff@JROTCHQ.com
50% Personalized ID Tags, Bracelets, Rings
Kona Ice Virginia L.C.
8948 Mathis Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
Mack Ingram, Owner
703-862-1436
703-794-9880 – Fax
mack@Kona-ice.com
10 – 20% Tropical Shaved Ice and Flavor Wave syrup station on mobile truck for socials, band/music functions/ fundraisers, sports fundraisers, etc.
Kool Kollectibles
17937 Swans Creek Lane
Dumfries, VA 22026
Eileen P. Morgan, President
703-901-5399
KoolKollectibles3@verizon.net
10% Teddy Bear with a handmade football jersey with High School name on back
Lavender’s LLC
5441 Summer Leaf Lane
Alexandria, VA 22312
Jason Lavender, Vice President
703-750-0799
703-935-5976 – Fax
jason@lavender’s.org
50% catalogs
35% frozen
$5.00 per wreath
30% candles
Gift Catalogues,  Magazines, Candles, Gifts, Gift Wrap, Candy, Desserts, Food Items, Cookie Dough, Wreaths, Flags
LockerWorks, LLC
P.O. Box 1982
Avon, CO 81620
John Miskell, Partner
970-845-8009
john@lockerworks.com
30%
Price Set By School
LockerWorks Hanging Locker Organizer
My Locker
1300 Rosa Parks Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48216
Jesse Mason, Director of Sales
877-898-3366
800-396-9317 – Fax
jesse@mylocker.net
sales@mylocker.net
12% Fan Wear, Uniforms, Spirit Wear
PKC,LLC
DBA Little Caesars Fundraising
2211 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201
Katie Price
248-444-2162 - Cell
313-471-6324
888-452-5487
313-471-6101 – Fax
katie.price@pizzakit.com
$5 to $7 Pizza Kits/Cookie Dough
McKinney Athletics
6193 Newton Lane
Bealeton, VA 22712
Bryan McKinney
814.880.5096
Bryan@mckinneyathletics.com
80 – 97% Plastic Discount Cards, Coupon Booklet
Mid Atlantic Fundraising, Inc.
2160 Renard Court
Annapolis, MD 21401
Kirk Nicodemus
703.509.9994
410.266.8022 – Fax
usafn@msn.com
33 – 45% Brochure Sales – Cookies, Pizzas, Cheese Cakes, Pretzels, Gift Wrap, Jewelry, Scarves, Magazines, etc.
My School Color Run
1177 18th Place
Vero beach, FL 32960
Kammie Bilardello
772.207.1005
772.365.0312
Flat rate of $12.00 per run participant. School keeps all funds raised. Vendor provides all consulting, custom forms, t-shirts, race bibs, color packets, safety pins, course marking cones, 1 gallon sprayers, liquid food dye
Old Dominion Fund Raisers LLC
7980 Deward Court
Manassas, VA 20109
David M. Speaks, President/CEO
703.615.9029
703.368.2308 – Fax
Speaksump1@verizon.net
40-50+% Yankee Candle, World’s Finest Chocolate, Otis Spunkmeyer Cookie Dough, VA Diner, Jodys, Popcorn, T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Spiritwear
Otis Spunkmeyer
Corporate office no longer does direct fundraising. Please contact a rep company
See: Believe Productions;
CB Enterprises;
Entertainment Publications;
Heritage Candle Fundraising;
Old Dominion Fund Raisers


PA Sports Group, LLC
(Premier Athetletics, Inc.)
P.O. Box 502
Daleville, VA 24083
Michael Burnett
Fundraising Consultant
540.840.6878
865.381.1429 - Fax
70% - 90% Brochure Sales – Cookie dough, Beverages, Pizza, Snack Foods. Discount Sales Cards and tickets with discounts at local merchants.
Peel-A-Way Fundraising
19 Wadsworth Street
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Jerry Hooks
800.764.7515
434.845.6640 – Fax
jerryhooks@peelawayfundraising.com
$4.75  Coupon Cards
Rebecca Powers (JBLOOM)
4260 Razor Hill Road
Bealeton, VA 22712
Rebecca Powers
703.986,7714
rmp610@yahoo.com
20% of sales Brochure Sales – Jewelry, Online
Prince William Ice Center (Ice Zone)
5180 Dale Boulevard
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Maureen Brennan, Event Sales Manager
Patricia Hutzler Insley, Director of Retail Operations
703.730.8423
mbrennan@pwice.com
School determines profit based on price charged Ice Skating
QuickStove LLC
2220 N. 180 W
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Erin Rogers
801.472.7205
erin@quickstove.com
$10 per can sold Stove in a Can
Rada Mfg. Co.
905 Industrial St.
P.O. Box 838
Waverly, IA 50677
Katie Crouse/Customer Service
800.311/9691
customerservice@radamag.com
40% Average Cutlery, Cookbooks, Kitchen Accessories
Reading for Education DBA SchoolMall and SchoolStore
180 Freedom Avenue
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Michael Thomas
877.643.6146; 615.896.3800
800.929.3408 – Fax
Up to 50% Online shopping,
magazines, gift items
H & H Sisters Too, LLC
DBA Rita’s (Ice-Custard-Happiness)
13505 Kelmont Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Paula Harper
703.680.6803; 571.243.0113 - Cell
703.680.6417 – Fax
Ritaswoodbridge@gmail.com
10% Italian Ice and Frozen Custard
Savers, Inc.
11400 SE 6th Street, Ste. 220
Bellevue, WA 98004
Joy Toburen, Field Marketing Manager
571.325.7530
jtoburen@savers.com
$0.20/ per qualifying pound of used clothing, accessories, shoes and linens Clothing Donation Drive
Scholars Discount Card
6356 Foster Drive
Riverside, CA 92506
Danny Simpson
888.285.0869
951.779.9073
951.779.9083 – Fax
scholarsdiscountcard@earthlink.net
80% Discount Card
Scholastic Book Fairs
5901-N Northwoods Business Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28269
Scott Mayberry, Sales Manager
704.596.7260 X 326
800. 633. 4216 X 326
704. 599. 1712
smayberry@scholasticbookfairs.com
Up to 25% Book Fairs
School Spirit Coffee, Inc.
P.O. Box 160
Winchester, KY 40392
Debbie Hohman
859.749.8635
800.570.1443 – Fax
Debbie@schoolspiritcoffee.com
50% Private label gourmet coffee
(12 oz. or 16 oz. sizes)
Sherwood Forest Farms
P.O. Box 8400
Lacey, WA 98509
Courtney Clayton, Sales Manager
800.767.7778; 360.357.8300
360.754.7250 – Fax
courtneyc@sherwoodforestfarms.com
School determines profit Holiday wreaths and evergreens
Square 1 Art, LLC
5470 Oakbrook Pkwy., Suite E
Norcross, GA 30093
Susanne Liszt, Account Manager
888.332.3294 x293
678.906.2291 – Fax
suzanne@square1art.com
www.square1art.com
33% Reproduction of Children’s Artwork onto products including mugs, bags, tee-shirts, ornaments, ceramic tiles, etc.
Superior Fundraising
(Edje LLC)
1300 Esther Street, Suite 205
Vancouver, WA 98660
Roxanne Thompson
Business Office Assistant
866.720.5363
888.400.5521 – Fax
Roxy.t@edjefundraising.com
40-80% Discount Cards,
Cookie Dough
Sweetz Cheesecake
8367 Snouffer School Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Eileen and Mike Everard, Sales Reps
703.941.1057
703.941.1057 – Fax
EverardEntFR@aol.com
60% Brochure Sales - Cheesecake
Tastefully Simple, Inc.
4612 Kerrydale Place
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Lisa A. Faust, Independent Consultant
540.270.7446 – Cell
703.878.0981 – Fax (home line, call first)
lisaclb@verizon.net
10-20% Desserts, Dips, Drink Mixes, Snacks, Soups, Jams, Seasonings
The Pasta Shoppe, LLC
P.O. Box 159245
Nashville, TN 37215
Joann Tapp
800.247.0188
615.781.9335 – Fax
jo@pastashoppe.com
40% On-line fun Shaped Pasta
The Popcorn Bag
13885 Hedgewood Drive, Ste, 149
Woodbridge, VA 22193
David Brooks
540.526.8148
dlbrooks1962@gmail.com
popcornplus17@gmail.com
40% Specialty Gourmet Popcorn
The Penny Pincher
824 Woodland Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
Kyle J. Crosen, Owner
571.293.0159
571.485.7869 – Fax
Kyle@wepinchpennies.com
Over 90% Multi-Business Discount Cards, Pizza Punch Cards
Tom Pollard Designs
1420 Termon Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Thomas Pollard, President
412.761.4789
412.761.4706 – Fax
tom@tompollarddesigns.com
School determines pricing and profit Custom-designed ornaments
Top Tier Promotions
2056 Cedar Gate Road
Madison Heights, VA 24572
Mark Hunter, Owner
434.841.1998
434.386.4935 – Fax
Markhunter426@gmail.com
30-50% Brochure Sales, Chocolate Bars, Cookie Dough, Frozen Desserts
United Service Associates
1610B Congress Pkwy S.
Athens, TN 37303
Brittany N. Barr, Owner
423.744.9543
423.744.8354 – Fax
Barr.britt@gmail.com
40% Brochure Sales – wrapping paper, foods, kitchen gadgets, novelties, jewelry, scarves, and plaques
Virginia Diner, Inc.
322 West Main Street
Wakefield, VA 23888
Amy Richards, Sales
757.899.6213 X3013
757.899.2281 – Fax
arichards@vadiner.com
40-50% Nuts and Confections
Win Win Marketing Solutions
43922 Cheltenham Circle
Ashburn, VA 20147
Pamela Cotton
703-909-1345
pcotton@winmarketingsolutions.com
65-70% returned to school Fundraising Discount Cards
World’s Finest Chocolate
4801 S. Lawndale
Chicago, IL 60632
David M. Speaks
(7980 Deward Ct., Manassas 20109)
703-615-9029 – Cell
703-360-6513 - Fax
40-50% World’s Finest Chocolate
Yankee Candle Co.
P.O. Box 110 South
South Deerfield, MA 01373
David M. Speaks
(7980 Deward Ct., Manassas 20109)
703-615-9029 – Cell
703-360-6513 - Fax
40% Brochure Sales – candles and candle accessories
Approved Online Solicitation Programs and Crowdfunding Services  
 DonorsChoose