Edward L. Kelly Leadership Center
14715 Bristow Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112
703-791-7200

View Organization Chart

Visitors and school-based employees should park on the Bristow Road side of the Kelly Leadership Center and enter through the main doors near the flag pole. The Human Resources Department is located on the first floor of the Kelly Leadership Center.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 389
Manassas, VA 20108

Shipping Address:
Independent Hill Complex
14800 Joplin Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112

Frequently Requested Information

Topic Details Contact Information
School Closing Information View School Closing Information webpage 703-791-2776,
select #3
Tip Line Send reports on anything from school threats they’ve seen or overheard to personal crises, including sexual harassment, self-harm, and depression.  
Employment Human Resources & Employment website
Employment Line
 
1-888-797-4473
  Administrative (Management) Employment 703-791-8959
Fax: 703-791-8033
  Teaching, Substitute Teaching, Classified (clerical and non-teaching employment) - Contact the Employment Service Center 703-791-8050
Fax: 703-791-8560
Employment Verification Verify employment for PWCS employees 703-791-8081
Fax: 703-791-8560
Website Contact the webmaster for questions or concerns about the PWCS website, broken links, accessibility, etc. webmaster@pwcs.edu

 

School Board

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
School Board Office     703-791-8709
Babur B. Lateef, M.D. Chairman BLateef@pwcs.edu 571-353-5469
Lisa A. Zargarpour
Vice Chairwoman
Coles District LZargarpur@pwcs.edu 571-791-8709
Adele E. Jackson Brentsville District AJackson@pwcs.edu 571-791-8709
Lillie G. Jessie Occoquan District LJessie@pwcs.edu 571-659-1636
Diane L. Raulston Neabsco District DRaulston@pwcs.edu 571-251-3467
Jennifer T. Wall Gainesville District JWall@pwcs.edu 703-791-8709
Justin David Wilk Potomac District JWilk@pwcs.edu 703-791-8709
Loree Y. Williams Woodbridge District LWilliams@pwcs.edu 571-242-8259

 

Executive Leadership Team

Office Name Email Address Phone Number
Superintendent of Schools LaTanya D. McDade, Ed.D. pwcssupt@pwcs.edu 703-791-8712
Deputy Superintendent Carol E. Flenard FlenarCE@pwcs.edu 703-791-8703
Chief of Staff Elisa M. Botello BotellEM@pwcs.edu 703-791-8712
Associate Superintendent - Central Elementary Schools R. Todd Erickson EricksTR@pwcs.edu 703-791-7236
Associate Superintendent - Eastern Elementary Schools Kimberly Werle WerleKA@pwcs.edu 703-791-8800
Associate Superintendent - Western Elementary Schools Jarcelynn M. Hart, Ed.D. HartJS@pwcs.edu 703-791-7234
Associate Superintendents - Middle Schools Corey Harris
Catherine Porter-Lucas
HarrisCE@pwcs.edu
PorterCR@pwcs.edu
703-791-8176
Associate Superintendent - High Schools William G. Bixby BixbyB@pwcs.edu 703-791-7238
Associate Superintendent for Special Education Ashley Reyher ReyherAE@pwcs.edu  
Associate Superintendent for Student Services and Post-Secondary Success Denise M. Huebner HuebneDM@pwcs.edu 703-791-8585
Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning Rita Everett Goss GossRE@pwcs.edu 703-791-8710
Chief Equity Officer Lucretia N. Brown, Ph.D. BrownL@pwcs.edu 703-791-8712
Chief Finance Officer John M. Wallingford WallingJ@pwcs.edu 703-791-8701
Chief Human Resources Officer Donna L. Eagle, Ed.D. EagleD@pwcs.edu 703-791-8377
Chief Information Officer Matthew Guilfoyle GuilfoMS@pwcs.edu 703-791-8030
Chief Operating Officer Vernon J. Bock BockVJ@pwcs.edu 703-791-8701